Arizona Mental Health Criminal Justice Coalition

Stacks Image 733
2016 Awards Luncheon
Contact Us

Please call or email David's Hope with any questions or for more information:

Email Address:
[email protected]

David's Hope Line:
David's Hope 2016 "Crisis Response Officer of Distinction" award winners.
Officer Kimberley Casey      
Sgt. Selethia Down            
Officer Nick Margiotta          
Officer Jason Sahin              
Captain Paul Sayre
Lt. Vincent Schaan
Sgt. Mary Scott
Detective Amanda Stamps
Sgt. Terry Staten
Officer Jazmaine Ross

Dr. Jack Potts
Maricopa County Adult Probation Department
Maricopa County Sheriff's Office
Phoenix Police Department
Scottsdale Police Department
Tucson Police Department
Chino Valley Police Department
Pima County Sheriff’s Office
Mesa Police Department
Pima County Sheriff's Office
Maricopa County Adult Probation Department

Excellence in Forensic Psychiatry and Community Advocacy Award