2014 Awards Dinner


Justice Coalition Meetings

If you would like to receive updates via email, you may send a message to request that your name be added to our distribution list by contacting: [email protected]

Contact Us

Please call or email David’s Hope with any questions or for more information:
Email Address:
[email protected]
David’s Hope Line:

The David’s Hope Law Enforcement Awards Dinner 2014

On Nov 6, 2014 David’s Hope presented ten outstanding law enforcement officers with the 2014 David’s Hope Crisis Response “Officer of Distinction” Award. Honoring officers who have shown incredible leadership and commitment to assisting individuals in mental health crisis is a goal which David’s Hope was delighted to be able to carry out at our first Law Enforcement Awards Dinner. We proudly present to you here the ten officers who were awarded in 2014.

Michelle Albo   Maricopa County Adult Probation Department

John Buchannan   Scottsdale Police Department

Laura Gil   in behalf of Pima County SWAT

Tom Gussie   Mesa Police Department

Adam Lawson   in behalf of Pima County SWAT

Cory Runge   Flagstaff Police Department

Terry Staten   Pima County Sheriff’s Department

Linda Webb   South Tucson Police Department

Manual Williams   Maricopa County Sheriff’s Office

Jason Winsky   Tucson Police Department

2014 Awards Dinner Event Photos